Testimonials

stars

Victoria Kirk
03-07-2021

I cannot recommend these guys highly enough. They truly are amazing! Had the most stressful on and off move ever. Nick, and his team were calm, polite, funny, caring and unbelievably helpful. They went above and beyond, then some more, to get things sorted when the sale fell through with all my worldly goods in their vans, then to move me the next day after their originally booked job. I’m sure it’s not a move they would want to repeat but the service they provide is just incredible. I cannot recommend them highly enough or ever thank them enough.

stars

Claire Royston
18-06-2021

Cannot recommend James Bros Removals enough! Professional but also really friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much for making our move hassle free. Knowing that our furniture was built and ready to go in the new house was amazing!I will recommend you to everyone, Thanks again!

stars

Rachel Hall
11-06-2021

James Bros helped my mum moved house yesterday and they were absolutely fabulous. Both gents were, well, gents! Nothing was too big of an ask and they were really kind all day. We had a good laugh too and I couldn’t have wished for two nicer blokes to spend the day with - everyone knows how stressful moving house is but they really took the sting out of it. Would highly recommend the wardrobe hanging boxes too!! Thanks James Bros for a brilliant service.

stars

Neil Jackson
04-03-2021

Nick & his team were absolutely brilliant, from start to finish. They were professional, efficient, hard working & did everything with a smile on their face.when we arrived at our new house, they were even helping them load the van.can't recommend them highly enough.

stars

Helen Lamb
03-02-2021

Amazing. Nick and his team did the prepack a couple of days before moving and then on the removal day never stopped. Not one single things was damaged or marked everything was labelled up for unpacking. They even apologised for marks on the stair carpet.Will definitely recommend to anyone who wants a removal firm.

stars

Michael Roberts
02-12-2020

We were really impressed with how organised and speedy the removal was. The day was completely stress free because of how smooth the removal was. We would highly recommend you to anyone looking to move.

stars

Adam Willows
10-02-2021

We used these guys to move house yesterday and I have already recommended them to a friend. From first meeting Nick to price up our move, to conversations about our potential change of moving date, to the physical move; he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Nick and his team were effective hard workers and genuinely nice guys. With the stress of our move, they were relaxed and this passed onto us leaving us very relaxed and we felt looked after. Nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend them and they arr worth every penny!

stars

Lucy Charlotte
05-09-2020

Highly recommend James Bros Removals Ltd! They have done an amazing job moving my parents twice now and securing storage in between. Excellent value for money and attention to detail, these guys worked their socks off! Definitely recommend

stars

Leigh Wood
11-01-2020

Words can not describe how fantastic these guys are, noting is too much trouble, so friendly and polite.Very very professional service from start to finish.Would 100% recommend.They may not be the cheapest but as the saying goes, you get what you pay for and after seeing 2 other removal company’s during our move through the chain, James Bros made them look like clowns. You’d be a fool not to use them.

stars

Rebecca Fitzsimons
27-12-2019

From start to finish Nick and Arron made the whole process of moving house less stressful. I was very impressed by the speed of the service as well as the care that they took to ensure everything was kept safe from house to house. Both Nick and Arron are lovely guys who made us feel at ease, got to know us, had a laugh with us, all while remaining professional throughout the day. The service was very reasonable and the communication before the day was very excellent. Would highly recommend.

REMOVALS IN LEEDS
DIRECT CONTACTS
JAMES BROS REMOVALS
DIRECT CONTACTS
JAMES BROS REMOVALS
area icon

372 Oxford Road,
Gomersal,
BD19 4JZ